Country of Qatar- Free Health care, No Taxes

I was watching CBS 60 minutes tonight. The topic “The country of Qatar”. I was amazed what a beautiful looking country. Then, the country offers free healthcare and you don’t pay taxes. Wow, awesome. The skyline is something to really look at I think in person. It is so unique with all the different shapes and sizes of buildings was literally a breath taking site to me. But I think I will put that vacation on hold as it lies in the heart of Middle East. If you have time take a look at the interview by following the link below.

update: With all the recent events in this country, I think the safty issue is not as a concern anymore. I have spoken to lots for people formilar with the country first hand and found that it is actually pretty safe place to travel. Awesome.. Well with that said I will visit the country someday I hope it is on the bucket list…… happy holidays and have a safe new year everyone..

Free Health care, No Taxes, and no Poor People here… Wow and the place is beautiful…

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-18560_162-57358891/qatar-a-tiny-country-asserts-powerful-influence/?tag=contentMain;cbsCarousel

2 Comments ↓

2 Comments on “Country of Qatar- Free Health care, No Taxes”

  1. Mohammed December 23, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Actually, Qatar is pretty safe. A lot of Americans are here and most of the populations are mixed. It does lie in the Middle East but however I just recently went to the capital of Qatar, Doha and everyone is rich. A bad reason for living here is the driving. It’s quite hectic and crazy.

    • lilbitcraze December 23, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

      yes i read about the country and was amazed on how it is run.

Leave a comment