Looking for Grants, Going through the SBA website.

Wow, I was up early this morning thinking I would look for some resources to help get this website a boost to where I would like it. I was so surprised when I got to the SBA website. I click to what I was looking for the it refers me to yet another website then nothing..I was so frustrated I wanted to throw the computer. As most of you already know, I am very low income and working to get some where. I was referred to the SBA website as being a great resource. I beg to differ on that. I am more confused than ever. I see so much emphasis on helping small business people succeed..But hmm where is it to get help at. I called the SBA ans the message I heard the is no grants for small business or for small business start up. I thought really. I just seen on the TV were this administration is suppose to helping small businesses get help to start or expand. Ok, Where is the help? If i had money I would do myself right….I have this website I want to expand and I also finally got my daycare license in the mail too. I just want to get to a place i life I am not worrying about losing my home.

1 Comments ↓

One Comment on “Looking for Grants, Going through the SBA website.”

  1. Bob Catone January 21, 2012 at 2:20 am #

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

Leave a Reply

