People being used Like Zoo animals; What Despicable behavior

I thought I had read it all until I read this article on yahoo news. These ancient tribal folks are being treated like animals at the circus. This just goes to show how far some people with money will go for entertainment. I am truly appalled by their behavior. This is not like talking crap about a television show getting band because someone found it offensive. These tribe folks are being treated worst than a animal and simply taking advantage of for pure amusement. WTH has the world gone to. As one person said to me, the world has gone straight to hell. I literally had a tears fall from my face from both hurt and pure anger. please follow the link to the story on yahoo..

http://news.yahoo.com/outrage-over-human-zoo-indian-islands-114059047.html

Leave a Comment ↓

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

