Haters can make Life Real Hard!!!

I have been working really hard to get ahead in life. I was so upset when I received some mail yesterday from the city of Battle Creek. I have been saying I am working to open a family home daycare for children in my home. I had last month set up a few fliers to put the news out  I was getting ready to open but then some set backs had come up. Still, when a few people called I had explained I had not opened yet but will soon and at the time taking names and numbers to get a potential client list started. Someone actually called the city and complained I was running a full day care. Wow really, I have not had one child here. I have the right to publicize opening in the near future it is no different than a store opening and posting “Opening Soon”. So now the landlord is upset at me because it bringing heat from the city codes people. I didn’t do anything wrong. This situation just really stinks. I swear if it is not one thing it is another in my life……

Leave a Comment ↓

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

