Thank You

I just wanted to thank you for the people that I have made friends with and people that have gave some good advice I reached over 300 views in my first week. With each and everyday more and more people visiting my site. I thank everyone that has joined by following I hope this ride goes well.. I have been looking into publishing my books hoping it will go…thank you EIC (earned income credit) taxes this year. I am publishing at least 1 of my books……self publishing I am just debating which way to go regular book or e-book…..
Lisa Summerlin a good internet friend pointed me here to wordpress
Don Bleek giving me a few pointers
My friend for long time off my myspace page for the his music good to the heart and repents my issues best..Prophet The Heart of Toledo

1 Comments ↓

One Comment on “Thank You”

  1. Lisa Summerlin January 11, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

    I wish you all the luck in the world with your book. I think it is WONDERFUL that you are going for it and know you have a fan right here! 🙂

  2. Don Bleek January 11, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Welcome so much and thanks for conversing with me. Much success in your future endeavors.

Leave a Reply

