My Vision for lilbitcraze.com

Life is Lilbitcraze….My Life is Lilbitcraze….I am Lilbitcraze

I will slowly over time evolve this site into my vision. What is my vision? Well, a place women of all ages can get information on issues such as domestic violence, sexual abuse, advice on low-income housing simply fixes, raising our children, and how to deal with living in poverty. I have lived in poverty my whole life. I know how hard it is. Sometimes, it would nice just to talk to someone on my level and not be judgmental because not everyone is so lucky to have a family.

When you need advice from someone that has actually been there, lived it and don’t have no family to help. This will be where can you turn to? I have experienced such prejudice from everyone from losing my kids in court after leaving my ex for extreme domestic violence to the people at DHS making smart remarks when you ask for help making you feel less than human and embassressed. When you have no family to support you or money to buy a good lawyer, you are looked down upon and literally treated like shit. DHS and the courts tend to always go with the person who has money. It is not fair and I want use this site as a rally point for women that need help from women that have lived it. These are reasons why women stay in domestic violence situations because the person they leave may have the money and resources to get the courts to beat you up and stripe you of your children.

Living in low-income housing has it’s major disadvantages. Lead Poisoning, mold, mildew, bugs, and alot of other things. When you have no choice to live in these kinds of housing you have to make due with what you got. That messed rule DHS will only help you if you get evicted and if you get evicted better housing you won’t get into because you can’t have any evictions unless you know a hook-up. I have found some good cheap tricks to improve the living conditions. Plus I want to educate on these dangers to your children.  Simple issue as mold in the house can be devastating to your child’s health, growth, and development.

This will take sometime for me to develop as I live in poverty still, struggling to not become homeless again, and it takes money to develop a web site, pay for good web hosting and etc………. So, bare with and please if you have questions e-mail. I check everyday and please address with the word “help” so that I know you are not a spam…I am also looking for a few people to join me to get my dream a reality, investors, sponsors, and need a agent or Web designer/Web Page programmer

THANKS  MUCH LOVE  AND TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF MOST IMPORTANT

CAROLYN

4 Comments ↓

4 Comments on “My Vision for lilbitcraze.com”

  1. someonetodosomething January 9, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    I think this is a great idea. My ‘sperm donor’ was very abusive to my mum but luckily she had a supportive family who finally got her out of the situation. It’s a difficult enough situation when you do have support nevermind if you are completely alone. I think its very admirable of you to do this and will probably help you with your personal demons as well as helping others.

    I’ve also been on the poverty line myself and know how desperate times can get. When times have been really bad I wanted to talk to friends about it all but was too emabarassed. A blog like this would have been ideal to release all the tension and stress and also to know I wasn’t alone, that others were in my position too. Funny though, after a little drink with my two mates we all opened up and it turned out that we were all the same situation and had been for months! If only we’d shared sooner! A problem shared is a problem halved- true!

    Anyway Good Luck and I hope it all comes together well for you.Let me know if you want me to share your blog on mine, I don’t have many views but if it reaches one person thats good for me and I could put a link up on my facebook.

    xx

    • lilbitcraze January 9, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

      That is a true realization. Often shame overcomes our need to talk to someone. LOL, liquor sure is a truth serum. Thank you for the comment.

  2. halfwaybetweenthegutter January 25, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    I admire your strength and dedication with this site. The more information and support women have, the more chance we have of improving things.

Leave a Reply

