I SAY, DID YOU GET THE MESSAGE

I SAY, DID YOU GET THE MESSAGE?

I left you a message in the wind….you hear

I left you a message in the air….you breathe

I left you a message in the open blue sky….you see

I left you a message upon the earth….you touch

I left you a message in that tear that fell from your face….you hid

I left you a message in your dreams…..I Love You….You are not alone….

Did you get the message? GOD said

copyright 2012 Carolyn Martin aka Lilbitcraze

6 Comments ↓

6 Comments on “I SAY, DID YOU GET THE MESSAGE”

  1. My Homepage January 11, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Sweet internet web site , super pattern , really clean and utilize friendly . 567395

  2. hafa January 14, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    Hey extremely nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Incredible .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds alsoIm satisfied to seek out numerous useful info here within the post, we require develop much more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. 489438

  3. make money January 15, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    Yeah bookmaking this wasnt a risky decision outstanding post! . 567136

  4. Walks February 2, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

    I visited lots of web site but I conceive this one holds something extra in it in it 260864

  5. Open Office February 2, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    Great info many thanks sharing and reaching us your subscriber list. 739127

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. URL - January 11, 2012

    … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 58563 more Infos: lilbitcraze.com/2012/01/09/i-say-did-you-get-the-message/ […]…

Leave a Reply

