Why would my husband get us kicked out of our home? Well headed to divorce court..

Just as things start to go good the devil has hit again. This time he has hit me close at the heart. Why is it when a person close to you see good things happening they foul it up? My husband has been pretty good over the years. I just recently applied for a daycare license to run daycare out of the home and started this blog and bought my own domain. My husband goes off and spends all the rent money. I just know he is using drugs because nothing else makes sense of this. If he would just work with me, we could be on top. I am working hard in college to graduate this coming fall and things would only get better. I don’t do drugs or drink alcohol, and I am not the kind of person to be hanging out in the club. Why would he do this? My son and I have nobody to help us, literally, we have nowhere to go if we are kicked out of this house. He knows this, what the hell is he thinking spending all the rent money and leaving us with no money. My income hasn’t quit started yet, a little here and a little there. The daycare isn’t completely running yet because I was awaiting for my husband to get his physical done….I called the daycare licensing people today to send my application back for now and walked down to legal aid to file for a divorce. I am so done with him. I have said this before but this time it is real s I actually filled out the paperwork..My 16 year old boy stepping up and sold his xbox on his own and gave me the money to pay on rent. Now that is just the most fucked(sry so bold) up feeling in the world. I call my case worker at DHS and no surprise there, they can’t help because hubby is making to much money and him leaving just happened so I have to wait a month to get any help….So what am I to do? All I have worked for is going back down the drain….I got to go back to survival mode and put dreams on the back burner……….I swear if it wasn’t for bad luck I would not have any luck at all…..

8 Comments ↓

8 Comments on “Why would my husband get us kicked out of our home? Well headed to divorce court..”

  1. Florentino Dishaw January 11, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    i must say that i adore the way you write your blog articles. they keep me wanting to come back for far more

  2. Maragret Iannone January 13, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    Inspirational writing. My soul is enlightened by your type words and warm heart.

  3. James Zurowski January 13, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    very good post, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

  4. google places listing January 15, 2012 at 12:00 am #

    genuinely inspiring and creative thinking inside the way you use your words. I wish someday my writing expertise would be on the same level as yours.

  5. toolbook.org February 4, 2012 at 12:53 am #

    this style of writing is actually a correct skill and art form! excellent work I commend anybody having a skill at writing for example yours.

  6. kryten android February 4, 2012 at 7:55 am #

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff previous to and you are simply too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which during which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is really a wonderful web site.

  7. Manchester Electrician February 4, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    very good submit, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

  8. affordable seo service February 21, 2012 at 12:48 am #

    this style of writing is really a true skill and art form! excellent function I commend anybody with a skill at writing for example yours.

Leave a Reply

