What is a Wigger? I thought it was a kind of fishing lure…….

This is a term I was not familiar with until……..I was at the gas station in Kosciusko,Mississippi sitting in my car>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I was minding my own business, listening to my music, and looking for my money when all of a sudden a white guy yelled at me “you fu##ing wigger”.. I looked at him and just laughing because I had no idea what he called me, I was thinking to myself what the hell he call me a fishing lure for.. I went into the store the guy kept looking at me as if I had did something to him..I just kept going. I got my pop, Newports and off back to my car. The guy was just eyeballing me the whole time and when I went to pull off he said it again and gave me the finger. I was just shaking my head,; I really didn’t have a clue what the guys problem was. I had got back to the house I asked my boyfriend(now husband) what the term wigger meant. My husband literally started laughing at me. My husband replied, “the guy called you a white nigger”. I was like what the hell. I felt angry, hurt, and just flat hurt and pissed off. I had been called a lot of things but this was a first and the fact other people at that gas station laughed and found it amusing when the guy called me that and not one person said nothing.  Well, you can just imagine the next few years of my life while I lived in this town with it’s blazing flames of hell and why I will never live their again………

Leave a Comment ↓

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

