Good Memories

Some just asked, why do I keep talking about things from when you was with your grandpa?; that was so long ago. Well if you were me, those times are the only good memories I have of being a child. They were all spent with my great-grandma and grandpa. All the drugs, alcohol, and the abuse by the hands of my parents are memories not worth keeping. Then, what money my grandfather left me to do good with was embezzled and simply stolen by the hands of my mother..If I knew then what I know know I would of sued her…..Well, my good memories have kept me sane, drug, and alcohol free, so I can say it….. if ya don’t like reading or listening to my stories then don’t. Because there are plenty of things about you I can talk about……….

4 Comments ↓

4 Comments on “Good Memories”

  1. Temika Rebera December 30, 2011 at 5:13 pm #

    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

  2. cognitronics January 4, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Cletus Spink January 5, 2012 at 7:29 pm #

    Thanks for the article, it was interesting and compelling. I found my way here through Google, I will come back another time 🙂

  4. Sophia Showes January 22, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    Awesome writing style!

Leave a Reply

